Back

Events

12 July 2018

Tryane is attending Microsoft Inspire in Las Vegas on July 15 – 19.

Inspire is Microsoft’s partner-dedicated conference where we get to build connections and develop Partner to Partner (P2P) business programs. In our case, we’ll be connecting with integrators and consulting companies to promote Tryane; an easy to use dashboard which is ready to actively pilot digital transformation based on Office 365.

Attending Inspire is also an opportunity for Tryane to collect key business and technical information ahead of the public announcements, which are usually released at Ignite in September. By networking with the Microsoft French team during the French events taking place there and taking full advantage of the possibilities to arrange meetings with technical, product or marketing Microsoft teams, we synchronize Tryane’s solutions and evolutions to Microsoft’s roadmap as closely as possible.

Attending Inspire in Las Vegas with a team of 4 people surely represents an investment of time and money, which we fully embrace with the goal of growing awareness around Tryane’s solutions in the Office 365 ecosystem.

Every year, not only Tryane releases new features within the existing products but also new solutions are added to their catalog: this year Tryane will present Tryane Analytics for Office 365 and the new Machine Learning capabilities to detect talents and analysis employee engagement.

Last, but certainly not least, we consider Inspire to be a great opportunity to learn about Office 365 from within the partner network; be it through discussions with experts but also by networking with marketing and sales people ready to share their experiences.

Other news

All news

Retour

Actus Tryane

12 juillet 2018

Comme l’an passé, Tryane se rend aux US pour Microsoft Inspire.

Comme l’an passé, Tryane se rend aux US pour Microsoft Inspire.

Inspire est la conférence dédiée aux partenaires pour développer les opportunités de collaboration entre partenaires (P2P). Tryane offre une solution clé en main pour les ESN et les cabinets de conseil pour piloter activement la transformation digitale qui s’opère au travers de l’usage d’Office 365.

Participer à Inspire est également une belle opportunité pour Tryane de collecter des informations business et technique en amont des annonces publics réalisées habituellement à Ignite en Septembre. Lors des événements dédiés au réseau Français et des rendez-vous avec les équipes techniques du produit, Tryane bénéficie de riches informations pour affiner la stratégie produit au plus proche de celle de Microsoft.

Tous les ans Tryane met à disposition non seulement de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour les produits existants, mais aussi de nouveaux produits. Cette année Tryane présentera Tryane Analytics for Office 365 et le les fonctionnalités résultantes du Machine Learning, sur lequel Tryane investit depuis plus d’un an notamment pour aider les organisations à détecter leurs talents ou analyser l’engagement des employés.

Aller à Inspire à Las Vegas représente un investissement certain pour lequel nous nous préparons afin de tirer parti de cette rencontre grandeur nature de l’écosystème Office 365 pour faire croitre la visibilité et l’intérêt autour des solutions Tryane.

Enfin, nous considérons Inspire comme une opportunité pour apprendre toujours plus sur Office 365 au sein même du réseau de partenaires qui accompagnent les clients, au travers de longues conversations pendant lesquelles tous les corps de métiers partagent leurs expériences.

Autres actualités

Découvrez toutes nos actualités